Really wanna thank you guys - Star Motorcycle Forums: Star Raider, V-Max, V-Star, Road-Star Forum
 10Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 13 (permalink) Old 10-07-2016, 09:35 AM Thread Starter

Really wanna thank you guys

So in my day job I'm a jewelry designer, me and my wife run a small jewelry business and make a bunch of biker bling which goes down pretty well with the stores and events we take it to. I don't wanna look like I'm promoting anything so I'll wait until I hear from a moderator about posting any info, but I'd like to return the good vibes by offering you guys a 50% discount on our range. My bike would still be square-wheeled in my garage if it wasn't for the help I'd had from you guys, really can't thank you enough =)

Hopefully this will be seen - either way it's all good and a big high five from a beautiful Friday in Montreal,

- J

Yamez - putting the Yam into Yamaha
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 13 (permalink) Old 10-07-2016, 10:32 AM

Garage
Here is the forum's rules on it. You can decide for your self.

Advertising, Marketing & Spam

1. - You may not use these forums to advertise your products, services, web sites, or otherwise solicit business or web traffic from the membership as a whole. Spam will be removed. This rule applies everywhere within This community, including the private message system.

2. - Links to your web site(s) are permitted in signatures. They should be of normal text size and may not contain, precede, or follow any additional marketing language. As per above, links to competing sites are prohibited and will be removed at the discretion of the moderators.

3. - Regular posters in good standing with This community will be allowed to talk about their website once in a while. Spamming a number of forums with this topic or only talking about their website will result in banning.
post #3 of 13 (permalink) Old 10-07-2016, 10:42 AM Thread Starter