Craziest Thing. - Star Motorcycle Forums: Star Raider, V-Max, V-Star, Road-Star Forum
 39Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old 07-22-2019, 08:30 PM Thread Starter

Craziest Thing.

I've been commuting on my bike since 1981 and have seen some incredibly stupid things drivers and bikers do. But today was a first, At least he was at a stoplight as he was shaving his knuckles!!! What is the craziest thing you have seen on the road?

Riding is not just what I do but who I am.

Cherry 2007 650 Classic
The Strat 2010 Stratoliner Deluxe
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 (permalink) Old 07-22-2019, 08:47 PM

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamaha Pat View Post
I've been commuting on my bike since 1981 and have seen some incredibly stupid things drivers and bikers do. But today was a first, At least he was at a stoplight as he was shaving his knuckles!!! What is the craziest thing you have seen on the road?
Must be a California thing. 😀😁😂😄😅

2001 Vstar 1100 Classic (sold), Cobra Slash Cut full exhaust, Dropped 1 inch with lowering links, ORK, 4.5 inch handlebar risers, Ultimate passenger seat, Passenger pegs moved forward 4 inches, Handlebar clock, KN air filter, Viking saddlebags, Additional rear lighting
Loose nut "me" behind the bars
2006 Harley Electra Glide Ultra Classic

https://sites.google.com/site/vstar1100kb/home
post #3 of 12 (permalink) Old 07-22-2019, 09:12 PM Thread Starter

I guess but he was using an orange disposable razor on the back of his fingers. I've seen shaving before but not fingers.

Cherry 2007 650 Classic
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 12 (permalink) Old 07-23-2019, 04:02 AM
KCW

Garage
riding home last friday.... some company had a regular garbage truck painted and used to pick up lawn and garden refuse, branches, leaves, topsoil