Another noob - Star Motorcycle Forums: Star Raider, V-Max, V-Star, Road-Star Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 06-04-2010, 08:42 PM Thread Starter

Another noob

Hello everybody,
I'm a Noob here, so hello! Just bought an 06 Strat Deluxe S. This particular Strat is the most beautiful bike I've ever seen. Bought it from a Full Bird Colonel in Topeka KS. I'll post a few pics at the end of the story as to how I came to have this Strat. The story begins here.