new from Texas - Star Motorcycle Forums: Star Raider, V-Max, V-Star, Road-Star Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 05-30-2013, 10:36 PM Thread Starter

new from Texas

Hey im new to riding got my 650 little over a month and a half ago. Good thing here you can ride nearly year round. But my bike gave me some problems two days ago and was hoping to get some advice on here. See if it's happened to others.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 05-31-2013, 07:15 AM

Garage
Welcome to the forum Meeker. The 650 is one sweet ride and will put a smile on your face year round. If it's advice you want, we have it, tons of it in fact. May not be what you need but advice is advice right? The first advice I have for you is, post a pic of that ride of yours .

We have great members here and we all love to talk bike, help out and joke around a bit. Tell us a bit more about you. for your "issues" with your 650, don't be shy to ask in the Vstar forum. Someone will be around and give you an answer or at least point you in the right direction.

Ride safe and keep it shiny side up

2009 Stratoliner S

A few things added and more stuff to follow

https://sites.google.com/site/vstar1100kb/
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 05-31-2013, 09:11 AM Thread Starter