Yamaha Starbike Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
84 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been hanging around since 2017 or so. Forgot my password and never bothered to reset it till now. I have enjoyed the forum and decided it's time to join in. Anyway I ride a 2009 1100 Silverado.

Attachments

·
Super Moderator
6,228 Posts
Hi Grizzer!
Welcome to the forum from East Tennessee. Glad you decided to reset your password and join us. Great looking bike you have there!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
5,538 Posts
some great motorbike riding in SW PA!

·
Super Moderator "Loose Nut"
5,003 Posts

·
2,345 Posts
Welcome from Atlantic Canada. I've been through PA many, many times but never on a bike. I've often thought about that area when thinking about places I'd like to ride someday.

·
Registered
84 Posts
Discussion Starter #6