Yamaha Starbike Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Currently in Titusville, FL with a 2004 Road Star Silverado. I have been riding since I was 12 (don't ask how many years that is) and have had a wide variety of bikes. I am also a retired mechanic who has worked professionally on just about everything from cars to heavy trucks to city buses to boats and of course motorcycles.

Looking forward to interacting on the board.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Hello there from another Floridan. I live in the orlando area and was in Titusville yesterday just riding. I Got a 1300 about 3 months ago. I just got back into riding after a long break. Drop me a line if you head down this way or just want to ride. Dave

·
Registered
545 Posts
Not a Floridian, but my best buddy in the Navy was from Titusville.

Guess that make you ok...... :)

Welcome

·
Registered
281 Posts
One more Floridian here! Welcome to the forum. I'm in Central Florida just up the road from you and to the left of where Dave is at. We should all get together. Give me a shout. Enjoy your new ride. :)

·
Registered
1,452 Posts
Welcome aboard. Where do you all come from?Way too many of you lol.With your back ground you should be able to shed a mechanical insight to the forum.

·
Registered
146 Posts
Currently in Titusville, FL with a 2004 Road Star Silverado. I have been riding since I was 12 (don't ask how many years that is) and have had a wide variety of bikes. I am also a retired mechanic who has worked professionally on just about everything from cars to heavy trucks to city buses to boats and of course motorcycles.

Looking forward to interacting on the board.
Just up the road from you in Lake Helen. Welcome Roady!

FS

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #9