Yamaha Starbike Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2000 V Star 1100 Classic
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey there all,

I've been around for a bit and have posted some. I dont think that I ever posted an intro.

I'm Juan. I'm an avid rider and racer. My moniker is from my race team name, Sinister Racing. Since it's my team, I'm Mr Sinister. I ride a bunch of different bikes and the '00 V Star 1100 I picked up a few months back is the newest in the stable.

I have an '06 American Ironhorse Legend chopper, her name is Spectre. I have a '99 Honda Shadow ACE, her name is Onyx. I'm building a Bagger from my V Star, so she doesn't have a name yet because I've not determined her personality. I have 2 Kawasaki Ninjas for race bikes, an '04 Honda NSR50, a pocket bike, and other motorized toys.

I'm an MSF instructor and I also coach at the track. I live and breathe this stuff and I'm
happy to be around others that share this passion.

·
Super Moderator "Loose Nut"
5,937 Posts
Welcome from Houston, Texas. Glad you joined us. With your experience I'm sure you will be able to help a few folks out from time to time. Great intro, with pictures. Very good looking stable. Here's a few interesting threads to check out when you get a chance.

Go to last page for current hunt :

Ride often and safe.

·
Registered
2000 V Star 1100 Classic
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Welcome from Houston, Texas. Glad you joined us. With your experience I'm sure you will be able to help a few folks out from time to time. Great intro, with pictures. Very good looking stable. Here's a few interesting threads to check out when you get a chance.

Go to last page for current hunt :

Ride often and safe.
Thanks much, happy to be here and help where and if I can.

·
Registered
2000 V Star 1100 Classic
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Where do you live in Sacramento? My mom lived there for years,not too far from the Arden Fair Mall

·
Registered
5,959 Posts
nice collection